Präsidium Tennisclub Grün Weiß Stadthagen e.V.


Präsident

Bernd Wilkening

31655 Stadthagen

Telefon: 0170 4844142

E-Mail: mail@bernd-wilkening.de

 

 

 

 

Vizepräsident Finanzen/Internet

Thorsten Lerch

 

Telefon: 05721 81603

E-Mail:

 

lerch.thorsten@t-online.de

Vizepräsident Sport/Herren

Clubtrainer

Bengt Oestreich

 

Telefon: 0151 20029576

E-Mail:

 

oestreich841@aol.com

Vizepräsidentin Jüngstensport

Joe Ann Bellersen

 

Telefon: 0162 1079255

E-Mail:

 

g.halil@web.de

 

 

Stellvertreterin Jugendsport

Kathrin Oltrogge

 

Telefon: 0170 4844142

E-Mail:

 

k.oltrogge@gmx.de

1. Stellvertreter

Peter Lehmann

 

Telefon: 05721 3794

E-Mail:

 

jp.lehmann@kabelmail.de

Vizepräsidentin Sport/Damen

Margit Pape

 

Telefon: 0160 96662412

E-Mail:

 

margit-pape@freenet.de

Vizepräsident Jugendsport

Clubtrainer

Scott Wittenberg

 

Telefon: 0176 84581336

E-Mail:

 

scott.wittenberg23@gmail.com

Vizepräsident Anlage/Clubhaus/Halle

Manfred Hecht

 

Telefon: 05721 75265

E-Mail:

 

manfred-hecht@freenet.de

Stellvertreter Herrensport/Clubtrainer

Steffen Trage

 

Telefon: 0173 6472947

E-Mail:

 

steffentrage@web.de



Unterstützer des Präsidiums


Technik

Siegfried Schmitz

 

Telefon: 05721 4805

E-Mail: siegfried05@kabelmail.de

Clubmagazin/Werbung

Manfred Engelbracht

 

Telefon: 05721 73480

E-Mail: manfred.engelbracht

@kabelmail.de