Präsidium Tennisclub Grün Weiß Stadthagen e.V.


Präsident

Harald Nemanoff

 

Am Mühlenbach 19

31655 Stadthagen

Telefon: 05721 79642

Fax: 05721 81683

E-Mail:

nemanoff@t-online.de

Vizepräsident Finanzen

Thorsten Lerch

 

Telefon: 05721 81603

E-Mail:

lerch.thorsten@t-online.de

Vizepräsident Sport/ Herren

Clubtrainer

Bengt Oestreich

 

Telefon: 0151 20029576

E-Mail:

oestreich841@aol.com

Vizepräsidentin Jüngstensport

Gülay Akmuy

 

Telefon: 0162 1079255

E-Mail:

g.halil@web.de

 

 

Vizepräsidentin Schriftführerin

Sandra Krallinger

 

Telefon: 0152 34263431

E-Mail:

sandra.krallinger@gmx.de

 

Stellvertreterin Jugendsport

Kathrin Oltrogge

 

Telefon: 0170 4844142

E-Mail:

k.oltrogge@gmx.de

1. Stellvertreter

Nico Schweer

 

Telefon: 0152 53620697

E-Mail:

n.schweer@schweer-bauelemente.de

 

Vizepräsidentin Sport/ Damen

Margit Pape

 

Telefon: 0160 96662412

E-Mail:

margit-pape@freenet.de

Vizepräsident Jugendsport

Clubtrainer

Scott Wittenberg

 

Telefon: 0176 84581336

E-Mail:

scott.wittenberg23@gmail.com

Vizepräsident Breitensport

Peter Lehmann

 

Telefon: 05721 3794

E-Mail:

jp.lehmann@kabelmail.de

Vizepräsident Anlage/ Clubhaus

Manfred Hecht

 

Telefon: 05721 75265

E-Mail:

manfred-hecht@freenet.de

Stellvertreter Herrensport

Robin Schlegel

 

Telefon: 0175 1106315

E-Mail:

schlegelrobin@aol.com



Erweitertes Präsidium


Homepage/ Facebook

Maike Söhnholz

 

Telefon: 0173 9708940

E-Mail:

maikesoehnholz@aol.com

Technik

Siegfried Schmitz

 

Telefon: 05721 4805

E-Mail: siegfried05@kabelmail.de

Clubmagazin/ Werbung

Manfred Engelbracht

 

Telefon: 05721 73480

E-Mail: manfred.engelbracht

@kabelmail.de